CPN | In the Zoom Room: What Siblings Want - Watch, Listen, Learn

In the Zoom Room: What Siblings Want - Watch, Listen, Learn

Wednesday, January 27th 8pm EST, 7pm CT, 5pm PT

Join us and learn from the experts – the siblings themselves-  as they watch and respond to CPN videos about the sibling experience. Gain insights into the fears and worries that siblings carry, the things that helped them (and those that didn’t), and how loving a brother or sister with a serious illness shaped them.   

Our panel includes four bereaved siblings: 

Dylan Aufman (15) is the younger brother of Jessica (Sanfilippo Syndrome) was 10 when his sister Jessica passed away.

Grey Chapin (16) is the little sister of Blair (Sanfilippo Syndrome) who passed away 3 years ago. She is also the founder of the B.L.A.I.R. Connection, a sibling support website.

Lexi Levine (24), a middle child, has 2 older sisters, Brooke and Kristin, and a younger brother Barry (Jordan’s Syndrome). Barry, who lived in a residential home during his later years, died 5 years ago at the age of 16.

Kyla Marquardt (18) is big sister to William (GM1) and John. William passed away at the age of 8 when Kyla was 12.

REGISTER HERE – You will receive an email upon registration

Dylan and Jessica
Lexi and Barry
Kyla and William
Grey and Blair