CPN | COURAGEOUS PROVIDER AWARD: What I Learned On This Journey With You

Event

COURAGEOUS PROVIDER AWARD: What I Learned On This Journey With You

December 15, 2021, 4 PM EDT

Register Now

Please join us Live (on Zoom) for a special learning event celebrating the 2021 Ilene Beal Charitable Foundation and the Margaret Stewart Lindsay Foundation Courageous Provider Awards recipients.

4pm-5pm ET, 3-4pm CT, 1-2pm PT

**** If you have trouble registering — sometimes your organization’s firewall may interfere with Zoom registration — please email Kerri@courageousparentsnetwork.org and she will register you, and you will receive a confirmation email.)

We invite you to join us for this year’s annual Courageous Provider Award ceremony which promises to deliver a glimpse into the relational art of the pediatric care experience – both how it is delivered and how it is received – and how empowered parents and enlightened providers can do the unimaginable together.

WHAT I LEARNED ON THIS JOURNEY WITH YOU

Reflections from Courageous Providers and their Patient Families

Featuring CPN’s Blyth Lord, Dr. Bob Macauley (Oregon Health and Science University) and reflections of the parent-provider journey, including those of award winners:

Hanna Epstein, DNP, CPNP
Medical University of South Carolina

Monica Holland, PNP-BC, MSN, CHPPN
Oregon Health & Science University Doernbecher Children’s Hospital.

Carly D. Levy, MD
Nemours/A.I. duPont Hospital for Children

 

Made possible by the generous support of:

 

Our Panel

Dr. Bob Macauley

Hanna Epstein, DNP, CPNP

Monica Holland, PNP-BC, MSN, CHPPN

Carly D. Levy, MD